YMCA of Greater Waukesha County - Changing Lives for the Better
Please wait while we gather your results.

YMCA Locations

Mukwonago YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI 53149

Waukesha YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186

Southwest YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI 53228

West Suburban YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Tri County YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Please wait while we gather your results.

Mukwonago YMCA

Mukwonago YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI  53149

262-363-7950

 

Hours (April 18 - October 23, 2017)

Monday-Thursday  5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday      5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday  6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Waukesha YMCA

Waukesha YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI  53186

 262-542-2557

 

Hours (April 18 - October 23, 2017)

Monday-Thursday  5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday      5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday  6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Southwest YMCA

Southwest YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI  53228

414-546-9622

 

Hours (April 18 - October 23, 2017)

Monday-Thursday  5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday      5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday  6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

West Suburban YMCA

West Suburban YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53226

 414-302-9622

 

Hours (April 18 - October 23, 2017)

Monday-Thursday  5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday      5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday  6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tri County YMCA

Tri County YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI  53052

 262-255-9622

 

Hours (April 18 - October 23, 2017)

Monday-Thursday  5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday      5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday  6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please wait while we gather your results.

Camp Double Eagle

W365 S8661 Highway 67
Eagle, WI 53119

Carroll University

210 N. Grand Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186

Y Children's Academy

100 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186

Join the Y

Join the Y

A YMCA membership gives you more than just a place to work out, it gives you a community! Schedule a tour at one of our locations and meet our staff.

The many Y Member benefits

  • FREE Y-Connect Orientation Program
  • FREE Y Fit Start
  • FREE Equipment Orientation
  • FREE Group Exercise Classes
  • FREE Water Exercise Classes
  • FREE Guest Passes
    (5 per calendar year)
  • Reduced Program Registration Fees

More benefits

Child Care & Camps

Your Child at the Y

The Y has programs for children of all ages. From infant and toddler care at our Y Academy, to Preschool and 4K programs, to Before & After School care for elementary and middle school aged children, the Y can help your busy family find programs and care that's right for you.

Child on Slide

Summer Day Camps

For your child's best summer ever,
enroll them in camp at the YMCA!

Find Your Schedule

Fitness Class

Looking for your favorite class? Want to print a schedule for when the lap pool is available? For your convienence, group exercise, pool, and gym schedules are available here!

Support the Y

Support the Y

A YMCA membership gives you more than just a place to work out, it gives you a community! Schedule a tour at one of our locations and meet our staff.

Workplace Wellness at the Y

Workplace Wellness

Physically fit employees make your company more fiscally fit. Learn more about partnering with the Y. It's good for employees, it's good for your company, it's good for your community.

WHY PARTNER WITH THE Y?

  • Access to a statewide program
  • Expertise of a wide variety of staff
  • Great membership benefits
  • Free annual program
  • Partner with a community minded organization

About the Y

  •  

About Us
YMCA OF GREATER WAUKESHA COUNTY

At the YMCA of Greater Waukesha County, we believe that lasting personal and social change can only come about when we all work together to invest in our kids, our health, and our neighbors. That’s why we focus our work in three areas:

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

HEALTHY LIVING

Improving the community’s health and well-being.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Giving back and providing support to our neighbors.

View our 2016 Annual Report

View our 2015 Annual Report

 

  • ASSOCIATION STAFF
  •  MUKWONAGO YMCA
  •  SOUTHWEST YMCA
  •  TRI COUNTY YMCA
  •  WAUKESHA YMCA
  •  WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

Association Staff
YMCA OF GREATER WAUKESHA COUNTY

Chris Becker
Chief Executive Officer
cbecker@gwcymca.org

Linda Daley
Chief Financial Officer
ldaley@gwcymca.org

Kelly Gathman
Graphic Designer and
Workplace Wellness Account Manager
kgathman@gwcymca.org

Chris Janssen
Senior Accountant
cjanssen@gwcymca.org

Hanna Misiak
Healthy Living Director
hmisiak@gwcymca.org

Sarah Odegaard
Business Operations Director
sodegaard@gwcymca.org

Vicki Phipps
Accounting Specialist
vphipps@gwcymca.org

 

Anna Schmidt
Workplace Membership Sales
& Service Director
aschmidt@gwcymca.org

Chrissy Sebald
Membership & Marketing Director
csebald@gwcymca.org

Kristen Stoll
Financial Development Director
kstoll@gwcymca.org

Lori Walsh
Accounting Specialist
lwalsh@gwcymca.org

Jessica Wilkinson
Diabetes Prevention Program
Enrollment Specialist
jwilkinson@gwcymca.org

Robyn K. Wilkinson
Digital Marketing Specialist
rwilkinson@gwcymca.org

MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI  53149
262-363-7950

Learn More

Find a Program


Laurie Schlitt
Executive Director
lschlitt@gwcymca.org

Brittany Callies
Membership Operations Director
bcallies@gwcymca.org

Amanda Janik
Child Watch Coordinator
ajanik@gwcymca.org

Paul Karnes
Property Director
pkarnes@gwcymca.org

Nicki Kolinske
Fitness & Wellness Director
nkolinske@gwcymca.org

Eric Natwick
Youth Director
enatwick@gwcymca.org

Caitlin Rosencrantz
Preschool Director & 4K Teacher
crosencrantz@gwcymca.org

Kim Sippl
Business Services Director
ksippl@gwcymca.org

Jenna Stine
Aquatics Director
jstine@gwcymca.org

SOUTHWEST YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI  53228
414-546-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Kate Wall
Vice President of Operations
kwall@gwcymca.org

Sarah Baker
Aquatics Coordinator
sbaker@gwcymca.org

Peter Christenson
Fitness Director
pchristenson@gwcymca.org

Matt Ciardo
Housekeeping Coordinator
mciardo@gwcymca.org 

Blake Compton
Senior Program Director
bcompton@gwcymca.org

Maxx Cziske
Business Services Director
mcziske@gwcymca.org

Austin Egloff
Aquatics Director
aegloff@gwcymca.org

Sharon Hansen
Member Services Director
shansen@gwcymca.org

Katie Karow
Child Watch Coordinator 
kkarow@gwcymca.org

Agnieszka Mayr
Auditor
amayr@gwcymca.org

Ashley Meyer
Auditor & Y BASE Registrar
ameyer@gwcymca.org

Dale Moore
Property Director
dmoore@gwcymca.org

Scott Muehlemann
Sports Director
smuehlemann@gwcymca.org

Karen Pawelec
Fitness Coordinator 
kpawelec@gwcymca.org

Nadia Rivera
Group Exercise Coordinator
nrivera@gwcymca.org

Emily Salas
Operations Director
esalas@gwcymca.org

Krstina Vidakovich
Camp & School Age Director
kvidakovich@gwcymca.org

Lydia Witkiewicz
Fitness Coordinator
lwitkiewicz@gwcymca.org

 

 

TRI COUNTY YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
262-255-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Aaron Miller
Executive Director
ajmiller@gwcymca.org 

Jess McCann
Membership Operations Director
jmccann@gwcymca.org

Kelly Pagel
Business Services Director
kpagel@gwcymca.org

Jeanette Prince-Hestetune
Aquatics Director
jph@gwcymca.org

Jennifer Ruiz
Fitness Director
jruiz@gwcymca.org

Melissa Sonnemann
Youth Director
msonnemann@gwcymca.org

Carolyn Verhaalen
Aquatics Coordinator
cverhaalen@gwcymca.org

WAUKESHA YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI  53186
262-542-2557

Learn More

Find a Program


Kathy Westpfahl
District Executive Director
kwestpfahl@gwcymca.org

Audra Bakalars
Youth Outreach Director
abakalars@gwcymca.org

Mari Bloede
Gymnastics & Dance Director
mbloede@gwcymca.org

Kim Chilicki 
Program Operations Director
kchilicki@gwcymca.org

Amy Clapsaddle
Business Services Auditor
aclapsaddle@gwcymca.org

Jon Clemins
Youth Sports Director
jclemins@gwcymca.org

Christina Cziske
Membership Operations Director
ccziske@gwcymca.org 

Laura Doerr
Business Services Coordinator
ldoerr@gwcymca.org

Jessica Duss
Child Care/Camp Registrar
jduss@gwcymca.org

Susan Fay
Specialty Fitness Director
sfay@gwcymca.org

Brittany Fowler
Youth & Camp Director
bfowler@gwcymca.org

Chris Kolff
Maintenance Director
ckolff@gwcymca.org

Jana Krautkramer
Aquatics Director
jkrautkramer@gwcymca.org

Kris Lombardi
Preschool & Family Coordinator
klombardi@gwcymca.org

Karen McDonald
Dance Coordinator
kmcdonald@gwcymca.org

Laura Nagel
Site Director YAcademy
lnagel@gwcymca.org

Heidi Olson
Business Services Auditor
holson@gwcymca.org

Robyn Pearce
Fitness Director
rpearce@gwcymca.org

Michelle Sanderfoot
Early Childhood Coordinator
msanderfoot@gwcymca.org

 

WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53226
414-302-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Geoff Mertens
Vice President of Operations
gmertens@gwcymca.org

Katy Bauer
Operations Director
kbauer@gwcymca.org 

Joe Beinlich
School Age Director
jbeinlich@gwcymca.org

Jessie Eichner
Sports Director
jeichner@gwcymca.org

Peter Euper
Housekeeping Coordinator
peuper@gwcymca.org

Carrie Gray
Auditor
cgray@gwcymca.org

Halie Hackbarth
Camp & School Age Director
hhackbarth@gwcymca.org

Kat McHale
Camp & School Age Registrar
kmchale@gwcymca.org

Jacque Mohar
Aquatics Director
jmohar@gwcymca.org

Cathy O'Loughlin
Group Exercise Coordinator
coloughlin@gwcymca.org

Chris Russo
Aquatics Director
crusso@gwcymca.org

Emma Rybacki
Youth Sports Coordinator
erybacki@gwcymca.org

Scott Schultz
Membership Director
sschultz@gwcymca.org

Todd Stamper
Property Director
tstamper@gwcymca.org

Kylee Summers
Youth and Family Director
ksummers@gwcymca.org

Trish Valenzuela
Business Services Director
tvalenzuela@gwcymca.org

Erica Wasserman
Fitness Director
ewasserman@gwcymca.org

The Y.  For a better us.

© 2016 YMCA of Greater Waukesha County - all rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

top