MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 East Wolf Run

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Phone: 262-363-7950

FACILITY HOURS
October 27, 2014 - April 24, 2015

Monday - Thursday 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday  8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Mukwonago YMCA

The 58,000 square foot Mukwonago YMCA facility opened in 2012 to serve families, senior citizens, adults and children from a broad geographic region in Southern Waukesha County.


Learn More
PROGRAM SCHEDULES

DOWNLOAD THE LATEST SCHEDULES

Group Exercise
(Oct 27-Dec 21)

Gym
(Oct 27-Dec 21)

 

Lap Pool

Recreation Pool
(Oct 27-Dec 21)
MAP
YMCA Map Locations
ADDITIONAL HOURS

Business Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday
8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday
8:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday
10:00am - 2:00pm

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day CLOSED
Independence Day CLOSED
Labor Day CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Christmas Eve 5:00 am-1:00 pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
New Year’s Eve 5:00 am-3:00 pm
New Year’s Day 9:00 am-3:00 pm

Child Watch Hours

Monday-Saturday 8:00 am-1:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 4:00-8:00 pm
STAFF & BOARD
Geoffrey Mertens
Executive Director
 
Brittany Callies
Member & Employee Services Director
 
Amanda Janik
Child Watch Coordinator
 
Paul Karnes
Property Director
 
Nicki Kolinske
Fitness & Wellness Director
 
 
Wes Luczak
Membership Director
 
Aaron Miller
Aquatics Safety Program Director
 
Jason Perugini
Youth Director
 
Kim Sippl
Business Services Director
 
Adam Sykes
Aquatics Program Director
 
PROGRAM GUIDE

Winter, Spring 1 and Spring 2

REGISTRATION OPEN DECEMBER 1

Winter: Jan. 5 - Feb. 22

Spring 1: Feb. 23 - April 19

Spring 2: April 20 - June 14

 

PHOTO GALLERY
YMCA of Waukesha Photo Gallery
NEWS & EVENTS

prev   December 2014   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, December 1, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Friday, December 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10
11
12

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16
17

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 26, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Monday, December 29, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
Roll over a date to see event details
or choose how to view below

View Full Calendar View List Calendar

Upcoming Events

Dec 20

Stranger Danger

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dec 21

FALL 2 SESSION ENDS

ALL DAY

Dec 24

Facility Hours- 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5:00 am - 1:00 pm

Dec 25

YMCA CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

ALL DAY

Dec 27

Babysitting Training

9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Dec 31

Facility Hours- 5:00 AM - 3:00 PM

5:00 am - 3:00 pm

View Full Calendar

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Please click the button below to sign up for our E-Newsletter.

Sign Up Now