MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 East Wolf Run

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Phone: 262-363-7950

FACILITY HOURS
October 27, 2014 - April 24, 2015

Monday - Thursday 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday  8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Mukwonago YMCA

The 58,000 square foot Mukwonago YMCA facility opened in 2012 to serve families, senior citizens, adults and children from a broad geographic region in Southern Waukesha County.


Learn More
PROGRAM SCHEDULES

DOWNLOAD THE LATEST SCHEDULES

 

Winter Session
(January 5- February 22)

Group Exercise
(Jan 5- Feb 22)

Gym Schedule
(Jan 5- Feb 22)

Pool Schedule
(Jan 5- Feb 22)

ADDITIONAL HOURS

Business Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday
8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday
8:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday
10:00am - 2:00pm

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day CLOSED
Independence Day CLOSED
Labor Day CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Christmas Eve 5:00 am-1:00 pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
New Year’s Eve 5:00 am-3:00 pm
New Year’s Day 9:00 am-3:00 pm

Child Watch Hours

Monday-Saturday 8:00 am-1:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 4:00-8:00 pm
STAFF & BOARD
Geoffrey Mertens
Executive Director
 
Brittany Callies
Membership Director
 
Amanda Janik
Child Watch Coordinator
 
Paul Karnes
Property Director
 
Nicki Kolinske
Fitness & Wellness Director
 
 
Aaron Miller
Aquatics Safety Program Director
 
Jason Perugini
Youth Director
 
Kim Sippl
Business Services Director
 
Adam Sykes
Aquatics Program Director
 
 
 
PROGRAM GUIDE

Winter, Spring 1 and Spring 2

REGISTRATION OPEN DECEMBER 1

Winter: Jan. 5 - Feb. 22

Spring 1: Feb. 23 - April 19

Spring 2: April 20 - June 14

 

PHOTO GALLERY
YMCA of Waukesha Photo Gallery
NEWS & EVENTS

prev   January 2015   next

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, January 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7
8

Friday, January 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13
14

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21
22

Friday, January 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 26, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
Roll over a date to see event details
or choose how to view below

View Full Calendar View List Calendar

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Please click the button below to sign up for our E-Newsletter.

Sign Up Now