YMCA of Greater Waukesha County - Changing Lives for the Better
Please wait while we gather your results.

YMCA Locations

Mukwonago YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI 53149

Waukesha YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186

Southwest YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI 53228

West Suburban YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Tri County YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Please wait while we gather your results.

Mukwonago YMCA

Mukwonago YMCA


MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI  53149

262-363-7950

 

HOURS (October 23, 2017 - April 22, 2018)

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Waukesha YMCA

Waukesha YMCA


WAUKESHA YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI  53186

 262-542-2557

 

HOURS (October 23, 2017 - April 22, 2018)

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Southwest YMCA

Southwest YMCA


SOUTHWEST YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI  53228

414-546-9622

 

HOURS (October 23, 2017 - April 22, 2018)

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

West Suburban YMCA

West Suburban YMCA


WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53226

 414-302-9622

 

HOURS (October 23, 2017 - April 22, 2018)

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tri County YMCA

Tri County YMCA


TRI COUNTY YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051

 262-255-9622

 

HOURS (October 23, 2017 - April 22, 2018)

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Please wait while we gather your results.

Camp Double Eagle

W365 S8661 Highway 67
Eagle, WI 53119

Carroll University

210 N. Grand Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186

Y Children's Academy

100 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186

Join the Y

Join the Y

A YMCA membership gives you more than just a place to work out, it gives you a community! Schedule a tour at one of our locations and meet our staff.

Y MEMBERSHIP HAS VALUE

  • FREE Y-Connect Orientation Program
  • FREE Y Fit Start
  • FREE Equipment Orientation
  • FREE Group Exercise Classes
  • FREE Water Exercise Classes
  • FREE Guest Passes
    (5 per calendar year)
  • Reduced Program Registration Fees

View More Benefits

Child Care & Camps

 Kids with ball

YOUR CHILD AT THE Y

The Y has programs for children of all ages. From infant and toddler care at our Y Academy, to Preschool and 4K programs, to Before & After School care for elementary and middle school students, the Y can help your busy family find programs and care that's right for you.

 Sun

Summer Day Camps

For your child's best summer ever,
enroll them in camp at the YMCA!

Support the Y

 

Support the Y

The Y is a positive force in our communities and together, we can take on challenges that shape our future.

Workplace Wellness at the Y

 

Workplace Wellness

Physically fit employees make your company more fiscally fit.  Learn more about partnering with the Y.  It's good for employees, it's good for your company, it's good for your community.

WHY PARTNER WITH THE Y?

  • Access to a statewide program
  • Expertise of a wide variety of staff
  • Great membership benefits
  • Free annual program
  • Partner with a community minded organization

About the Y

  •  

About Us
YMCA OF GREATER WAUKESHA COUNTY

THE Y.™  FOR A BETTER US.™

At the YMCA of Greater Waukesha County, we believe that lasting personal and social change can only come about when we all work together to invest in our kids, our health, and our neighbors. That’s why we focus our work in three areas:

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

HEALTHY LIVING

Improving the community’s health and well-being.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Giving back and providing support to our neighbors.

View our 2016 Annual Report

View our 2015 Annual Report

 

  • ASSOCIATION STAFF
  •  MUKWONAGO YMCA
  •  SOUTHWEST YMCA
  •  TRI COUNTY YMCA
  •  WAUKESHA YMCA
  •  WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

Association Staff
YMCA OF GREATER WAUKESHA COUNTY

Chris Becker
Chief Executive Officer
cbecker@gwcymca.org

Linda Daley
Chief Financial Officer
ldaley@gwcymca.org

Kelly Gathman
Marketing Specialist
kgathman@gwcymca.org

Chris Janssen
Senior Accountant
cjanssen@gwcymca.org

Shannon Malchine
Healthy Living Coordinator
smalchine@gwcymca.org

Hanna Misiak
Healthy Living Director
hmisiak@gwcymca.org

Sarah Odegaard
Business Operations Director
sodegaard@gwcymca.org

Kelly Pagel
Accounting Specialist
kpagel@gwcymca.org

Anna Schmidt
Workplace Membership Sales
& Service Director
aschmidt@gwcymca.org

Chrissy Sebald
Membership & Marketing Director
csebald@gwcymca.org

Kristen Stoll
Financial Development Director
kstoll@gwcymca.org

Lori Walsh
Accounting Specialist
lwalsh@gwcymca.org

Robyn K. Wilkinson
Digital Marketing Specialist
rwilkinson@gwcymca.org

MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI  53149
262-363-7950

Learn More

Find a Program


Laurie Schlitt
Executive Director
lschlitt@gwcymca.org

Brittany Callies
Membership Operations Director
bcallies@gwcymca.org

Jenny Fremgen
Childcare Director
jfremgen@gwcymca.org

Amanda Janik
Child Watch Coordinator
ajanik@gwcymca.org

Paul Karnes
Property Director
pkarnes@gwcymca.org

Nicki Kolinske
Fitness & Wellness Director
nkolinske@gwcymca.org

Eric Natwick
Youth Director
enatwick@gwcymca.org

Caitlin Rosencrantz
Preschool Director & 4K Teacher
crosencrantz@gwcymca.org

Kim Sippl
Business Services Director
ksippl@gwcymca.org

Jenna Stine
Aquatics Director
jstine@gwcymca.org

 

 

SOUTHWEST YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI  53228
414-546-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Kate Wall
Vice President of Operations
kwall@gwcymca.org

Sarah Baker
Aquatics Coordinator
sbaker@gwcymca.org

Samantha Carstens
Day Camp & School Age Registrar
scarstens@gwcymca.org

Matt Ciardo
Housekeeping Coordinator
mciardo@gwcymca.org 

Blake Compton
Senior Program Director
bcompton@gwcymca.org

Maxx Cziske
Business Services Director
mcziske@gwcymca.org

Austin Egloff
Aquatics Director
aegloff@gwcymca.org

Brittany Fowler 
Camp & School Age Director
bfowler@gwcymca.org

Sharon Hansen
Member Services Director
shansen@gwcymca.org

Julie Kisley
Child Watch Coordinator
jkisley@gwcymca.org

Agnieszka Mayr
Auditor
amayr@gwcymca.org

Ashley Meyer
Auditor
ameyer@gwcymca.org

Dale Moore
Property Director
dmoore@gwcymca.org

Scott Muehlemann
Sports Director
smuehlemann@gwcymca.org

Karen Pawelec
Fitness Coordinator 
kpawelec@gwcymca.org

Nadia Rivera
Group Exercise Coordinator
nrivera@gwcymca.org

Emily Salas
Operations Director
esalas@gwcymca.org

Lydia Witkiewicz
Fitness Coordinator
lwitkiewicz@gwcymca.org

 

 

TRI COUNTY YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
262-255-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Aaron Miller
Executive Director
ajmiller@gwcymca.org 

Shea Garmendez
Aquatics Coordinator
sgarmendez@gwcymca.org

Dave Griffin
Property Director
dgriffin@gwcymca.org

Jeff Hollenbach
Youth Sports Coordinator
jhollenbach@gwcymca.org 

Carrie Lucas
Auditor
clucas@gwcymca.org

Jess McCann
Membership Operations Director
jmccann@gwcymca.org

Marquieta Nash-White
Business Director
mnash-white@gwcymca.org

Jennifer Ruis
Fitness Director
jruis@gwcymca.org

Melissa Sonnemann
Youth Director
msonnemann@gwcymca.org

Carolyn Verhaalen
Aquatics Director
cverhaalen@gwcymca.org

 

 

WAUKESHA YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI  53186
262-542-2557

Learn More

Find a Program


Kathy Westpfahl
District Executive Director
kwestpfahl@gwcymca.org

Mari Bloede
Gymnastics & Dance Director
mbloede@gwcymca.org

Kim Chilicki 
Program Operations Director
kchilicki@gwcymca.org

Amy Clapsaddle
Business Services Auditor
aclapsaddle@gwcymca.org

Jon Clemins
Youth Director
jclemins@gwcymca.org

Christina Cziske
Membership Operations Director
ccziske@gwcymca.org 

Laura Doerr
Business Services Coordinator
ldoerr@gwcymca.org

Jessica Duss
Child Care/Camp Registrar
jduss@gwcymca.org

Susan Fay
Specialty Fitness Director
sfay@gwcymca.org

Chris Kolff
Maintenance Director
ckolff@gwcymca.org

Jana Krautkramer
Aquatics Director
jkrautkramer@gwcymca.org

Kris Lombardi
Preschool & Family Coordinator
klombardi@gwcymca.org

Marilyn Magnano
Dance Coordinator
mmagnano@gwcymca.org

Laura Nagel
Site Director YAcademy
lnagel@gwcymca.org

Heidi Olson
Business Services Auditor
holson@gwcymca.org

Robyn Pearce
Fitness Director
rpearce@gwcymca.org

Kylee Summers 
Camp & School Age Director
ksummers@gwcymca.org

 

WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53226
414-302-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Geoff Mertens
Vice President of Operations
gmertens@gwcymca.org

Morgan Bolli
Preschool Supervisor
mbolli@gwcymca.org

Halie Dobbeck
Camp & School Age Director
hdobbeck@gwcymca.org

Jessie Eichner
Youth Director
jeichner@gwcymca.org

Peter Euper
Housekeeping Coordinator
peuper@gwcymca.org

Carrie Gray
Auditor
cgray@gwcymca.org

Katy Groh
Operations Director
kbauer@gwcymca.org 

Ashley Johnson
Wellness & Fitness Director
ajohnson@gwcymca.org

Ruben Johnson
Maintenance Technician
rjohnson@gwcymca.org

Annie Korosec
Aquatic Coordinator
akorosec@gwcymca.org

Kat McHale
Camp & School Age Registrar
kmchale@gwcymca.org

Charles Maxwell
Property Director
cmaxwell@gwcymca.org

Jacque Mohar
Aquatics Director
jmohar@gwcymca.org

Cathy O'Loughlin
Group Exercise Coordinator
coloughlin@gwcymca.org

Scott Schultz
Membership Director
sschultz@gwcymca.org

Darlyn Summers
Child Watch Supervisor
dsummers@gwcymca.org

Trish Valenzuela
Business Services Director
tvalenzuela@gwcymca.org

The Y.  For a better us.

© 2016 YMCA of Greater Waukesha County - all rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

top