Staff | About Us | YMCA of Greater Waukesha County
YMCA of Greater Waukesha County - Changing Lives for the Better
Please wait while we gather your results.

YMCA of Greater Waukesha County

Association Offices

3610 Michelle Witmer Memorial Drive, Suite 100
New Berlin, WI 53151

Tri County YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Mukwonago YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI 53149

Waukesha YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186

New Berlin YMCA Wellness Center

3610 Michelle Witmer Memorial Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151

West Suburban YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Southwest YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI 53228

Please wait while we gather your results.

Association Offices

New Berlin YMCA Wellness Center


YGWC ASSOCIATION OFFICES

3610 Michelle Witmer Memorial Drive, Suite 100
New Berlin, WI  53151
262-330-5199

 

HOURS

MON-FRI | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tri County YMCA

Tri County YMCA


TRI COUNTY YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051

 262-255-9622

 

HOURS

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mukwonago YMCA

Mukwonago YMCA


MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI  53149

262-363-7950

 

HOURS 

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Waukesha YMCA

Waukesha YMCA


WAUKESHA YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI  53186

 262-542-2557

 

HOURS 

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

New Berlin YMCA Wellness Center

New Berlin YMCA Wellness Center


NEW BERLIN YMCA WELLNESS CENTER

3610 Michelle Witmer Memorial Drive
New Berlin, WI  53151
262-330-5190

 

HOURS 

MON-FRI | 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SAT & SUN | 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

West Suburban YMCA

West Suburban YMCA


WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53226

 414-302-9622

 

HOURS

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Southwest YMCA

Southwest YMCA


SOUTHWEST YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI  53228

414-546-9622

 

HOURS

MON-THU | 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI | 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT | 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SUN | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Please wait while we gather your results.

Camp Double Eagle

W365 S8661 Highway 67
Eagle, WI 53119

Y Children's Academy

100 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186

Join the Y

Y MEMBERSHIP HAS VALUE

A YMCA membership gives you more than just a place to work out, it gives you a community! Schedule a tour at one of our locations and meet our staff.

  • FREE Y-Connect Orientation Program
  • FREE Equipment Orientation
  • FREE Group Exercise Classes
  • FREE Water Exercise Classes
  • FREE Guest Passes
  • Reduced Program Registration Fees

View More Benefits 

Child Care & Camps

 Kids with ball

YOUR CHILD AT THE Y

The Y has programs for children of all ages. From infant and toddler care at our Y Academy, to Preschool and 4K programs, to Before & After School care for elementary and middle school students, the Y can help your busy family find programs and care that's right for you.

 Sun

Summer Day Camps

For your child's best summer ever,
enroll them in camp at the YMCA!

Support the Y

 

Support the Y

The Y is a positive force in our communities and together, we can take on challenges that shape our future.

Healthy Living at the Y

Staff Contacts

  •  

YMCA OF GREATER WAUKESHA COUNTY

THE Y.™  FOR A BETTER US.™

At the YMCA of Greater Waukesha County, our leadership team assists our centers and program staff in strengthening the community through youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility.

  • ASSOCIATION OFFICES
  •  MUKWONAGO
  • NEW BERLIN
  •  SOUTHWEST
  •  TRI COUNTY
  •  WAUKESHA
  •  WEST SUBURBAN

YMCA OF GREATER WAUKESHA COUNTY

3610 Michelle Witmer Memorial Drive, Suite 100
New Berlin, WI  53151
262-330-5199

Learn More

Chris Becker
Chief Executive Officer
cbecker@gwcymca.org

Stefany Begue
Association Membership Director
sbegue@gwcymca.org

Kimberly Deal
Staff Accountant
kdeal@gwcymca.org

Sarah Hynek
Director of Business Operations 
shynek@gwcymca.org

Chris Janssen
Director of Finance
cjanssen@gwcymca.org

Laura Jazwiecki
Director of Human Resources
ljazwiecki@gwcymca.org

Holly Kugler
Marketing Specialist
hkugler@gwcymca.org

Carrie Lucas
Human Resources Specialist
clucas@gwcymca.org

 

Geoff Mertens
Vice President of Operations
gmertens@gwcymca.org

Hanna Misiak
Healthy Living Director
hmisiak@gwcymca.org

Emily Salas
Marketing Director
esalas@gwcymca.org

Kristen Stoll
Financial Development Director
kstoll@gwcymca.org

Monica Wentz
Healthy Living Coordinator
mwentz@gwcymca.org

Robyn K. Wilkinson
Marketing Specialist
rwilkinson@gwcymca.org

MUKWONAGO YMCA

245 E. Wolf Run
Mukwonago, WI  53149
262-363-7950

Learn More

Find a Program


Laurie Schlitt
Executive Director
lschlitt@gwcymca.org

Brittany Callies
Membership Director
bcallies@gwcymca.org

Jenny Fremgen
Senior Program Director
jfremgen@gwcymca.org

Abby Glodowski
Aquatics Director
aglodowski@gwcymca.org

Vanessa Holschbach
Camp & School Age Registrar
vholschbach@gwcymca.org

Clayton Irwin
Camp & School Age Director
cirwin@gwcymca.org

 

Paul Karnes
Property Director
pkarnes@gwcymca.org

Nicki Kolinske
Fitness & Wellness Director
nkolinske@gwcymca.org

Spencer Poepping
Assistant Aquatics Director
spoepping@gwcymca.org

Kim Sippl
Business Services Director
ksippl@gwcymca.org

Morgan Vukovich
Youth Director
mvukovich@gwcymca.org

NEW BERLIN YMCA WELLNESS CENTER

3610 Michelle Witmer Memorial Drive
New Berlin, WI  53151
262-330-5190

Learn More

Carley Hoelzel
Operations Director
choelzel@gwcymca.org

Kristy Richards
Business Services Coordinator
krichards@gwcymca.org

 

SOUTHWEST YMCA

11311 W. Howard Avenue
Greenfield, WI  53228
414-546-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Ryan Buck
Executive Director
rbuck@gwcymca.org

Carrie Allbaugh 
Camp & School Age Director
callbaugh@gwcymca.org

Matt Ciardo
Housekeeping Coordinator
mciardo@gwcymca.org 

Bob Groth
Business Services Director
bgroth@gwcymca.org

Matt Hoppe
Membership Director
mhoppe2@gwcymca.org

Agnieszka Mayr
Auditor
amayr@gwcymca.org

Shelby Lewis
Assistant Aquatics Director
slewis@gwcymca.org

Dale Moore
Property Director
dmoore@gwcymca.org

Scott Muehlemann
Sports Director
smuehlemann@gwcymca.org

Heidi Olson
Auditor
holson@gwcymca.org

Sam Seidel
Aquatics Director
sseidel@gwcymca.org

Karalen Senft
Fitness Director
ksenft@gwcymca.org

Jaimie Sponder
Day Camp & School Age Registrar
jsponder@gwcymca.org

TRI COUNTY YMCA

N84 W17501 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
262-255-9622

Learn More

Find a Program


Aaron Miller
Executive Director
ajmiller@gwcymca.org 

Nicole Cabelka
Auditor
ncabelka@gwcymca.org

Kayla Freund
Fitness Director
kfreund@gwcymca.org

Michael Heron
Youth Director
mheron@gwcymca.org

Noah Hestetune
Assistant Aquatics Director
nhestetune@gwcymca.org

Samantha Nelson
Sports Director
snelson@gwcymca.org

Jennifer Ruis
Membership Director
jruis@gwcymca.org

Olivia Schulte
Aquatics Director
oschulte@gwcymca.org

Melissa Sonnemann
Business Services Director
msonnemann@gwcymca.org

WAUKESHA YMCA

320 E. Broadway
Waukesha, WI  53186
262-542-2557

Learn More

Find a Program


Kathy Westpfahl
Executive Director
kwestpfahl@gwcymca.org

Amy Clapsaddle
Auditor
aclapsaddle@gwcymca.org

Jon Clemins
Youth & Family Director
jclemins@gwcymca.org

Christina Cziske
Membership Director
ccziske@gwcymca.org 

Don Enger
Aquatics Director
denger@gwcymca.org

Susan Fay
Fitness Director
sfay@gwcymca.org

Emily Gerlach
Group Exercise Coordinator
egerlach@gwcymca.org

Lexi Groberski
Camp & School Age Director
lgroberski@gwcymca.org

Adam Gullikson
Property Director
agullikson@gwcymca.org

Karen McDonald
Dance Coordinator
kmcdonald@gwcymca.org

Laura Nagel
Y Academy Site Director
lnagel@gwcymca.org

Alicia Schloesser 
Y Academy Assistant Director
aschloesser@gwcymca.org

Mackenzie Smith 
Gymnastics Director
msmith@gwcymca.org

Leti Wall
Camp & School Age Registrar
wkregistrar@gwcymca.org

 

 

WEST SUBURBAN YMCA

2420 N. 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53226
414-302-9622

Learn More

Find a Program

 

Katy Groh
Executive Director
kgroh@gwcymca.org 

Joseph Beinlich
Camp & School Age Coordinator
​jbeinlich@gwcymca.org

Samantha Blonien
Youth Director
sblonien@gwcymca.org

Alyssa Burckle
Assistant Fitness Director
aburckle@gwcymca.org

Camp & School Age Registrar
wsregistrar@gwcymca.org

Valarie Fox
Child Watch Coordinator
vfox@gwcymca.org

Melanie Giammarco
Business Services Director
mgiammarco@gwcymca.org

Carrie Gray
Assistant Membership Director
cgray@gwcymca.org

 

Mike Jakubowski
Membership Operations Director
mjakubowski@gwcymca.org

Ruben Johnson
Maintenance Technician
rjohnson@gwcymca.org

Melissa McGinnis
Assistant Aquatics Director
mmcginnis@gwcymca.org

Jacque Mohar
Aquatics Director
jmohar@gwcymca.org

Heather Porcelli
Camp & School Age Operations Director 
hporcelli@gwcymca.org 

Amanda Rivera
Camp & School Age Director
arivera@gwcymca.org

Rachel Sieminski
Auditor 
rsieminski@gwcymca.org

For a better us.®

The YMCA of Greater Waukesha County is a non-profit, tax-exempt charitable organization under section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. Our tax ID number is 45-5119441.

 

© 2016 YMCA of Greater Waukesha County - all rights reserved.

top